Tags

I have received several requests from people over the years to provide information on certain legal topics. I have finally decided to comply with some of these requests as time permits. Keep in mind that when I do provide information on a legal topic, it will be very generalized information and will not be a substitute for legal representation. This is not advice. As always, should you find yourself needing legal information, I highly recommend obtaining the services of legal counsel. So far the topics I plan to provide information on will include adoption, grandparent visitation, child custody and visitation, child support, divorce, alimony, civil cases (contracts, torts, real estate), personal injury, workers compensation, probate (wills and estates), conservatorships, criminal law and mediation. If there are other areas you would like, please make a request or suggestion and I will do my best to get to it as soon as I can.

Please, please, please, keep it mind that LEGAL RESEARCH ON THE INTERNET IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE FOR REPRESENTATION BY LEGAL COUNSEL. I cannot stress that enough. Yes, I realize it can be expensive, however, the alternative could prove to be far more expensive. You have been warned!

